IF YOU DON'T SEE A DATE OR A CLASS THAT FITS YOUR SCHEDULE-- OR TO ARRANGE FOR PRIVATE LESSONS, OR YOU NEED A DIFFERENT DATE FOR A COURSE, OR YOU WANT ADVANCED TACTICAL INSTRUCTION, GO TO THE CONTACT PAGE AND SEND US A MESSAGE.

WE WILL CALL YOU AND DISCUSS YOUR SITUATION.

+1.6105889044

Charles Hentz Â© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 

CharlesHentz.com

NRA CERTIFIED FIREARMS TRAINING IN BANGOR PA.

COMMERCIAL VEHICLE ACCIDENT INVESTIGATION

RETIRED POLICE OFFICER PERMIT TO CARRY QUALIFICATION, PA & NJ

REFUSE TO BE A VICTIM SEMINAR

 PA. CHIEFS OF POLICE ACCREDITATION


610-588-9044

Free Support

Saturday, March 23, 2019 9:00 AM Luzerne County Community College 1333 S. Prospect Street Nanticoke, PA
NRA Refuse To Be A Victim® Seminars


Tuesday, March 26, 2019 8:30 AM Bangor, Pa 18013 659 Ridge Road Bangor, PA
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 5:30 PM Luzerne County Community College 1333 S. Prospect Street Nanticoke, PA
NRA Home Firearm Safety Course


Friday, March 29, 2019 9:00 AM Bangor, Pa 18013 659 Ridge Road Bangor, PA
NRA Basic Personal Protection In The Home Course

Sunday, April 7, 2019 8:00 AM LCCC, P.S.T.I.1333 S. Prospect Street Nanticoke, PA

NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only


Friday, April 19, 2019 9:00 AM Bangor, Pa 18013 659 Ridge Road Bangor, PA
NRA FIRST Steps Rifle Orientation


Friday, April 19, 2019 12:30 PM Bangor, Pa 18013 659 Ridge Road Bangor, PA
NRA FIRST Steps Shotgun Orientation


Saturday, April 20, 2019 8:00 AM Bangor, Pa 18013 659 Ridge Road Bangor, PA
NRA Basic Shotgun Shooting Course


Friday, April 26, 2019 9:00 AM Bangor, Pa 18013 659 Ridge Road Bangor, PA
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only


Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00 AM Bangor, Pa 18013 659 Ridge Road Bangor, PA
NRA Basic Personal Protection In The Home Course


Friday, May 3, 2019 9:00 AM Bangor, Pa 18013 659 Ridge Road Bangor, PA
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only


Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:00 AM Bangor, Pa 18013 659 Ridge Road Bangor, PA
NRA Basic Personal Protection In The Home Course


Wednesday, May 8, 2019 5:30 PM Nanticoke, PA 18634-3899 1333 S. Prospect Street Nanticoke, PA
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only


Friday, May 17, 2019 9:00 AM Bangor, Pa 18013 659 Ridge Road Bangor, PA
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only


Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 AM Bangor, Pa 18013 659 Ridge Road Bangor, PA
NRA Basic Personal Protection In The Home Course


Saturday, June 1, 2019 9:00 AM Bangor, Pa 18013 659 Ridge Road Bangor, PA
NRA Basic Personal Protection In The Home Course


Sunday, June 9, 2019 8:30 AM Nanticoke, PA 18634-3899 1333 S. Prospect Street Nanticoke, PA
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:30 PM Nanticoke, PA 18634-3899 1333 S. Prospect Street Nanticoke, PA
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only


Wednesday, September 11, 2019 5:30 PM Nanticoke, PA 18634-3899 1333 S. Prospect Street Nanticoke, PA
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only


Frnday, October 13, 2019 8:30 AM Nanticoke, PA 18634-3899 1333 S. Prospect Street Nanticoke, PA
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 5:30 PM Nanticoke, PA 18634-3899 1333 S. Prospect Street Nanticoke, PA
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only